--> City of El Centro

Development Department

Font Size: A+ | A-

Plannning Commissioners:

Ashley Bertussi, Chairperson
 Andy Alvarez, Vice-Chairperson
Sergio Lopez, Commissioner
Aaron Popejoy, Commissioner
Evelia Jimenez, Commissioner
Jack Dunnam, Commissioner
Ramiro Urias, Commissioner
Planning Commissioners are required by state law to file a statement of Economic Interest Form 700 and pursuant to AB1234 attend an Ethics Training course every two years.
Contact the City Clerk's Office at 760-337-4515 to apply for appointment to the Planning Commission.