City Clerk's Office

Font Size: A+ | A-


November 6, 2018 General Municipal Election

The City of El Centro will be holding an election on November 6, 2018 for the purpose of electing two City Council Members to serve four-year terms. 


Nomination 2018

The following candidates have qualified for the November 6, 2018 Municipal Election:  

Jaime E. Honold - 803 Valleyview Avenue, El Centro, CA  760-802-9540 

Cheryl Viegas Walker - 3205 S. Dogwood Rd., Suite B, El Centro, CA  760-332-9832

Sylvia Marroquin - 1414 W. Brighton Avenue, El Centro, CA 760-562-1929 -  

Tomas Oliva - 1265 W. State Street, #126, El Centro, CA  760-791-6924  

Les Smith - 225 Wake Avenue, El Centro, CA  760-791-9365 -


Election Information

Voter Information 
Ballot Drop Off Locations:


Election Year Change from Odd to Even Years 
Election Links:

Election Results: